College & Career

Life gets busy. From work to appointments, something is always demanding our time. But building relationships and connecting with friends is the only way to stay sane in midst of the chaos. Enter our College & Career group - a place for 18-30s to experience authentic relationships, dynamic community, and support in helping us do life better. Whether you're single or married, a college student, graduate student, or career young adult, this is the group for you!


We meet Wednesday evenings for dinner, a casual environment, and a study in the Bible.

Interested in joining us? Email us at college.career@gracepointpa.org or text Lynn at: 215-208-8636

authentic community

Looking for something more out of life? Check us out and experience authentic community with busy folks, just like you.


We plan for two social events each quarter to help foster community, a sense of belonging, and to just have fun!

upcoming events

We're always looking for ways to serve together or just hang out. From serving hot cocoa, to mentoring the next generation, we have a passion to put our faith into action. 


Each quarter we try to plan two social events and two service opportunities.


Fall Schedule of Events

  • Wed, Sept. 12 @ 6:30 PM - Kick-Off Night at Elys
  • Wed, Sept 19 @ 6:30 PM Dinner & Bible Study - Elys
  • Wed, Sept 26 @ 6:30 PM Dinner, Prayer & Praise - Elys
  • Wed, Oct 3 @ 6:30 PM Dinner & Bible Study - Elys
  • Wed, Oct 10 @ 6:30 PM Dinner & Bible Study - Elys
  • Wed, Oct 17 @ 6:30 PM Dinner & Bible Study - Elys
  • Wed, Oct 24 @ 6:30 PM Dinner, Prayer & Praise - Elys
  • Wed, Nov 7 @ 6:30 PM Dinner & Bible Study - Elys
  • Wed, Nov 14 @ 6:30 PM Dinner & Bible Study - Elys
  • Wed, Nov 28 @ 6:30 PM Dinner & Bible Study - Elys
  • Wed, Dec 5 @ 6:30 PM Dinner & Bible Study - Elys
  • Wed, Dec 12 @ 6:30 PM Dinner & Bible Study - Elys
  • Special Events
  • Sun Sept 23 @ 1:00 PM Eagles vs Colts Tailgate Party - Elys
  • Fri, Oct 12 @ 6:30 PM Progressive Dinner - Varied
  • Wed, Oct 31 @ 6:30 PM Harvest Party & Apple Bake Off - Elys
  • Fri, Nov 2 @ 6:30 PM Girls Night Out -(Crafts)                         Boys Night Out - (Bowling)
  • Wed, Nov 21 @ 7:00 PM Thanksgiving Eve Service - GP
  • Fri, Nov 7 @ 6:00 PM OWN - GP
  • Fri, Dec 14 @ 7:00 PM Ladies Christmas Tea - GP
  • Wed, Dec 19 @ 6:30 PM Christmas Party & Gift Exchange - Elys